Client Reviews

Customer-Review

 5.005-stars-together
July 31, 2018
Reviewed by Melissa Fowler
Completed transaction in July 2018 in Poway, CA.
Sarah and her team provided excellent communication and made every effort to get us the best loan possible. Sarah was very patient and attentive, and took the time to explain different loan options and what the pros and cons are for each option. In additions, the whole process went quickly and seamlessly, with updates from her at every step along the way.

4.50
July 25, 2018
Reviewed by Sarah Garcia
Completed transaction in July 2018 in Vista, CA.
Sarah and Taylor were so responsive. They ran multiple scenarios for me so that I could make a choice on the mortgage that works best for my family. Working with them was a very positive experience!

5.005-stars-together
July 9, 2018
Reviewed byChristine L Dellacato
Completed transaction in July 2018 in El Cajon, CA.
Handled everything for me and worked with my insane schedule !!!

5.005-stars-together
July 4, 2018
Reviewed by Anthony R Garcia
Completed transaction in July 2018 in Oceanside, CA.
Sarah and Taylor, makes the process easy and stress free. They answered every question we had and were readily available via email, text, or phone call! We couldn’t be happier!

5.005-stars-together
July 3, 2018
Reviewed by Hugh A Morgan
Completed transaction in June 2018 in San Diego, CA.
Great communication, knowledge, and expertise. Thanks, Sarah!

5.005-stars-together
June 29, 2018
Reviewed by Margaret E Morgan
Completed transaction in June 2018 in San Diego, CA.
I was very comfortable dealing with Sarah. She was patient and kind as well as extremely knowledgeable and available. She made the whole process as easy as possible for us and never hesitated to explain all of the questions we had with the process.

5.005-stars-together
June 17, 2018
Reviewed by David Picone
Completed transaction in June 2018 in El Cajon, CA.
Worked tirelessly to the end to ensure it was complete, closed and we were in the home.

5.005-stars-together
June 17, 2018
Completed transaction in June 2018 in San Diego, CA.
Knowledgeable, helpful and patient!

5.005-stars-together
June 16, 2018
Reviewed by Kathryn Apostolina
Completed transaction in June 2017 in Spring Valley, CA.
Sarah did an amazing job! She is very responsive and was always available to answer any question we had. Sarah is personable and excited to help. Highly recommend!

5.005-stars-together
June 5, 2018
Reviewed by Judith Ann Picone
Completed transaction in June 2018 in El Cajon, CA.
Sarah was quick to respond to all our questions and a gem to work with!

5.005-stars-together
May 14, 2018
Reviewed by Dennis A Schulz II
Completed transaction in May 2018 in La Mesa, CA.
Sarah Lindsay was an absolute blessing in our home purchase!! Well organized, amazing customer service, and a great person to do business with. I highly recommend her and the synergy one team to anyone whom is in the market! THANKS SARAH LINDSAY!!

5.005-stars-together
May 12, 2018
Reviewed by Daniel E Adams
Completed transaction in May 2018 in San Diego, CA.
You very quickly answered all questions and made the process easy to understand and as painless as possible. I would recommend you and use again if needed.

5.005-stars-together
April 26, 2018
Reviewed by Melinda A. Mayer
Completed transaction in April 2018 in San Diego, CA.
Sarah was very approachable and patient with me. She was able to take a daunting transaction and break it down so I understood every step. Her positive attitude showed through in every interaction, even just simple phone calls. I will definitely recommend her in the future! Taylor was pretty great too!

5.005-stars-together
March 15, 2018
Reviewed by Stephanie M Smith
Completed transaction in March 2018 in Lakeside, CA.
Sarah and her team were great to work with us. They communicated with us every step of the way and went above and beyond to figure things out. We appreciated them!

5.005-stars-together
March 6, 2018
Reviewed by Jonathan Bowles
Completed transaction in March 2018 in El Cajon, CA.
Good communication

5.005-stars-together
March 6, 2018
Reviewed by Katherine Bowles
Completed transaction in March 2018 in El Cajon, CA.
Sarah was very friendly and informative and answered all of my questions (and there were many) quickly and thoroughly.

5.005-stars-together
February 21, 2018
Reviewed by Karoline E Whitaker
Completed transaction in February 2018 in San Diego, CA.
Sarah kept in contact with us every step of the way. This was the easiest home buying experience!

5.005-stars-together
February 20, 2018
Reviewed by Harry S Whitaker|
Completed transaction in February 2018 in San Diego, CA.
Very professional and expedient.

5.005-stars-together
February 12, 2018
Reviewed by Carlos Lopez
Completed transaction in February 2018 in El Cajon, CA.
It was a pleasure working with Sarah, she took my situation into consideration while putting offers together. Her spreadsheet was very easy to read which had a variety of offers. I was also working with two other lenders, which neither of them had something even comparable. Her team was easy to work with and was very professional. Thank you for your help and everything you have done. Carlos

5.005-stars-together
January 30, 2018
Reviewed by Daniel Geary
Completed transaction in January 2018 in Carlsbad, CA.
Sarah and her staff are really patient and friendly. They answered all of my questions and kept me in the loop the entire time. I would recommend her to my family and friends.

4.00
January 24, 2018
Reviewed by Elyse Kist
Completed transaction in January 2018 in San Diego, CA.
I appreciated Sarah meeting with me to explain my costs and fees

5.005-stars-together
December 8, 2017
Reviewed by Amy Prince-Burningham
Completed transaction in September 2017 in El Cajon, CA.
Everyone in the office was very thorough and patient with all of our questions. The process went smoothly and we had no issues. Everyone was very professional, knowledgeable and made the experience very positive. I would definitely recommend your office to others (and have!) Thank you again for everything.

5.005-stars-together
December 6, 2017
Reviewed by Maria Guerrero
Completed transaction in November 2017 in San Diego, CA.
Sarah couldn’t have been lovelier. She really helped me understand a confusing process and made sure I had enough information to make the best decision for my family. I would highly recommend her to anyone buying a home. Not to mention I shopped around and she was able to get me the lowest rate!

5.005-stars-together
November 28, 2017
Reviewed by Daniel Guerrero
Completed transaction in November 2017 in San Diego, CA.
Our whole experience was great! They worked with us even out of state to make our home buying experience smooth and stress free. The team assigned to us was always available to answer questions and guide us throughout the entire process. I cant say enough about how enjoyable and positive working with Sarah and her team at Synergy One Lending was. Thank you for a job well done.

5.005-stars-together
October 26, 2017
Reviewed by Rebecca Wright
Completed transaction in October 2017 in Alpine, CA.
Sarah and her team were amazing through the entire transaction! We can’t thank you enough!

5.005-stars-together
October 20, 2017
Reviewed by Greg Wright
Completed transaction in October 2017 in Alpine, CA.
The Sarah Lindsey teams ability to work with us to find the best possible financing and to communicate at the highest level to keep our family informed.

5.005-stars-together
October 18, 2017
Reviewed by Terry Prior
Completed transaction in October 2017 in Rancho Cordova, CA.
Sarah has done 3 loans for us and has always exceeded our expectations. She also has a great a knowledgeable support system.

5.005-stars-together
October 17, 2017
Reviewed by Katie Prior
Completed transaction in October 2017 in Rancho Cordova, CA.
Sarah is the only person I will use for a home loan or refi. She works hard to get it done quickly and smooth any bumps out in the process. Her team is great and also very responsive. We love Sarah!

5.005-stars-together
September 28, 2017
Reviewed by Cheri Pendleton
Completed transaction in July 2017 in Chula Vista, CA.
Sarah outlined everything that was needed at the beginning. The entire process was smooth, and stayed on schedule.

5.005-stars-together
September 20, 2017
Reviewed by Jennifer Swain
Great communication!

5.005-stars-together
September 18, 2017
Reviewed by Stephen Lindsey
Completed transaction in June 2017 in Vista, CA.
Sarah’s passion to help people realize the dreams is admirable.

5.005-stars-together
September 15, 2017
Reviewed by Susan Allen
Completed transaction in September 2017 in Wildomar, CA.
It was a pleasant and painless experience working with Sarah and her team. They are extremely professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her to anyone in a heartbeat.

5.005-stars-together
September 14, 2017
Reviewed by Jeffrey Allen
Completed transaction in September 2017 in Wildomar, CA.
Knowledgeable and friendly professionals.

5.005-stars-together
September 14, 2017
Reviewed by Sara Norko
Completed transaction in June 2017 in San Diego, CA.
She was very communicative and very helpful.

5.005-stars-together
September 12, 2017
Reviewed by Arthur Brant
we had what we thought was a little complicated for a loan. Sarah asked use the right questions and came up with a wonderful solution. After that the loan process went smooth. She and Taylor Black keep us informed along the way. Plus it was actually fun doing business in their office.

5.005-stars-together
September 2, 2017
Reviewed by L R
Sarah was a pleasure to work with throughout the entire process, she earned my highest recommendation.

5.005-stars-together
August 18, 2017
Reviewed by David Lang
Considering all the moving parts, Sarah handled my complex purchase like a true professional. Keeping me informed every step of the way, her expertise and organization made this process seamless and stress free. Always accessible, Sarah is a wealth of knowledge who answered all my questions. I would recommend her highly.

5.005-stars-together
August 16, 2017
Reviewed by Kambria Minton
Everything that you advised us on, happened and there was nothing hidden! You are our trusted professional when it comes to lending our real estate investments, we appreciate your diligence and all that you have done for us!

5.005-stars-together
August 10, 2017
Reviewed by Mark Waters
Sarah made my move out of state a very pleasant one. She was able to find me an agent that worked out wonderful. Thank you again Sarah and congrats.

5.005-stars-together
August 10, 2017
Reviewed by Emily Burke
Sarah is great at answering questions, explaining the process, and getting back to you in a timely fashion. I never felt rushed or pressured when talking with her.

5.005-stars-together
August 10, 2017
Reviewed by Anneliese Piazza
Sarah makes the whole process seem easy. She is very communicative and I know she has my best interest in mind. I’ve gone through 3 refinances with her and I’ll use her for every mortgage in my future!

5.005-stars-together
August 9, 2017
Reviewed by LORRAINE MILLAR
Sarah always had time to answer all my questions. I’ve used her service twice in the past and would return. I highly recommend Sarah. She an her team were awesome!

5.005-stars-together
August 9, 2017
Reviewed by Mike L
Sarah’s greatest value add is her commitment to the client. Where other large banks or competitors run into dead ends, she continues to search for solutions and fight for her clients. I tried to refinance a conv loan with 2 large banks and was informed 3 wks into the process that I was unable to be approved. Sarah had my refinance closed in 30 days! She is also an expert in the VA home loan (she did our VA loan) and is a tremendous advocate for our Veterans and service members.

5.005-stars-together
August 9, 2017
Reviewed by Michael Howell
Sarah is amazing! She is incredibly helpful and is always focused on what is the most beneficial for her clients. I recommend her all the time!